2019 AGM

Outgoing President Sue Tinkler congratulates newly elected President Steve Heaps
President Steve Heaps thanks outgoing Treasurer Gillian Rankin
New President Steve Heaps presents the George Harris Salver to Keith Leary for his dedication to the sport, particularly Masters Swimming.
President Sue Tinkler presents the 2019 Div 2 Champion's Trophy to Blackburn's Lindsay Hargreaves
Steve Heaps from Preston receives the Division 1 Champion's Trophy from President Sue Tinkler