Swim League Final Table & Results

The Final Table and Results for Round three held at Blackpool on 17th June can be found under the Events Tab

Congratulations to Division 1 Winners Preston A team. 

Congratulations also go to Division 2 Winners  Clitheroe Dolphins who are promoted to Division 1 for the 2024 League together with runners up Leyland Barracudas B team.

Commiserations go to Ormskirk Otters & Fleetwood who are relegated to Division 2 for the 2024 season.

Thank you to all the swimmers coaches and officials who supported the League this year and contributed to a great atmosphere at each of the three rounds.