2021 AGM

Former N Lancs Swimmer & Olympic Gold Medalist Anna Hopkin MBE receives the George Harris Salver from President Steve Heaps & former coach Mary Parkinson of Chorley Marlins
Outgoing President Steve Heaps hands the baton to newly elected President Andy Gaskell
Newly Elected President Andy Gaskell thanks his predecessor Steve Heaps
President Andy Gaskell awards the Bob Marshall Trophy to Steve Heaps from Preston Swimming Club for the most points at the 2021 “No Frills” back to the pool meet.

Swim League Round 2 Results Saturday 6th April 2019

The Round Two results are now available under the Events Tab.

Please note that the Division 1 Results announced at the Gala have been amended for a recording error in respect of Event 38.

The League Tables have also been updated, together with the Lane allocations and duties for Round 3 at Palatine on Saturday 1st June 2019.

Would coaches/team managers please note that they should use the Team Sheet available to download under the “Gala Documentation” Tab. No other documentation will be accepted and failure to submit the correct team sheet will result in a £50 fine.


Swim League Round 1 Results

The Round One results are now available under the Events – Swim League Tab

Preston “A” won the division 1 fixture with a winning margin of 53 points over second placed Pioneer 79

Blackburn Centurians won the  Division 2 fixture with 239 points.  In a closely fought gala only three points seperated 2nd placed Preston “B” and 4th placed Ormskirk.



Swim League Documentation

The Swim League Rules are available to download under the Events tab.

We would encourage team managers to familiarise themselves with the rules prior to the competition.

The Team sheet is also available to download and should be completed by team managers and a signed copy handed to the Referee at the gala.

No other format of team sheet will be accepted by the Referee/Swim League Secretary.